BuLL@DoZeR


Everyday i passed by this place when i go to my campus.. and all these pictures keep playing and stuck into my head, as if it was calling my name and waving his hand at me! Haha.. So one fine superbly hot afternoon, i decided to pack up my equipment and head towards the site to have a Solo Fotokerafi Blast! Although it was extremely hot and i sweat like mad, but i really enjoy the time being baked under the sun! I wish i could spend more time there, but i afraid i’ll FAINT there without people noticing! Kekez..

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#7

This entry was posted in Hmmm.... Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BuLL@DoZeR

Leave a Reply

